Q: If a user gets deactivated, what will happen to the callbacks and events assigned to him/her?
A: The following features are linked to a user's logon:
- Saved Searches
- Personal Dashboard
- User Settings
In the event that a user is deleted/deactivated, their assigned callbacks/tasks will no longer show on the Group Calendar - but they remain on the system and accessible from the Callback Reports and Record page.
Calendar and Callbacks Tab
Adding Calendar Appointment without a link to a record
How do I enable the option to mass-delete callbacks and events?