LeadMaster Knowledgebase - 800-699-4164
Search:     Advanced search
Browse by category:
Knowledgebase | News | Downloads | Ask a Question | LeadMaster |

What happens when a record is deleted.

Article ID: 441
Last updated: 22 Aug, 2019
Views: 0

In LeadMaster deleted records are removed from view and held temporarily - anywhere from 1 day to more than a month depending upon the cleanup schedule.  Essentially deleted records are 'soft deleted' for a period of time.

LiveStatus = 0 (Archive)

LiveStatus = 1 (Active)

LiveStatus = 2 (Delete)

Prev   Next
Tiny MCE - April 2019 Update     Email

Others in this category
document What are the recommended steps to setting up a new workgroup in LeadMaster?
document Required fields aren't enforced
document Displaying the Charts for Sales Stage and Lead Status
document How to download and import records with Contact ID
document When you clone a WorkGroup - what doesn't clone?
» More articles