LeadMaster Knowledgebase - 800-699-4164
Search:     Advanced search
Browse by category:
Knowledgebase | News | Downloads | Ask a Question | LeadMaster |

CRM-Xpress Global User Privileges

Article ID: 459
Last updated: 17 Jul, 2020
Add comment
Views: 0
Comments: 0

 Normally CRM-Xpress users privileges are set in hierarchy but since Global Users aren't listed in hierarchy their CRM-Xpress privileges are controlled by logon management.

1. Merge - Archive Records

2. Assign - Assign Records

3. Archive - Archive Records

4. Delete - Delete Records

5. Change View - there is no permission to change the view - this is allowed for all users

6. My Searches - there is no permission to access a saved search - is is allowed for all users

7. Save this Search - there is no permission to save a search - is is allowed for all users

8. Import Record - Import Records

9. Clear Filter - there is no permission to clear a filter - this is allowed for all users

10. Add Record - Add New Records

11. Contact - Add / Edit Contacts

12. Quote - Show Quotes Section

13. Opportunity - Show Opportunities Section

14. Form - Edit Custom Form

15. Case - Add / Edit / Delete / View Cases

16. Events - Add / Edit Callback / Events

Add comment
Prev   Next
Why can't I open a link in a Lead-Xpress Email?     Administration

Others in this category
document Why can't I open a link in a Lead-Xpress Email?